Latest Products http://www.unique-world.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Oct 2019 22:01:12 +0530 en-us http://www.unique-world.in Smoking Pipes http://www.unique-world.in/smoking-pipes.htm http://www.unique-world.in/smoking-pipes.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Caption Pipes Pvt Ltd brings forth a wide range of Smoking Pipes including Glass Smoking Pipes, Animal Shaped Smoking Pipes, Sherlock Smoking Pipes and Metal Smoking Pipes. The range of Smoking Pipes, which we offer, etc. Smoking Bongs http://www.unique-world.in/smoking-bongs.htm http://www.unique-world.in/smoking-bongs.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Caption Pipes Pvt Ltd is one of the prime Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Smoking Bongs including Multi Chamber Bongs, Glass Bongs, Acrylic Bongs, Wooden Bongs, and Metal Bongs. These Smoking Bongs are precisely designed to give users a great smoking experience. Sherlock Smoking Pipes http://www.unique-world.in/sherlock-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.unique-world.in/sherlock-smoking-pipes.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Sherlock Smoking Pipes. Sherlock Smoking Pipes are known as standpipe, more traditional and classical style of pipes. Sherlock Smoking Pipes are best for smoking because of its long space to filter. Metal Smoking Pipes http://www.unique-world.in/metal-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.unique-world.in/metal-smoking-pipes.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 UNIQUE WORLD is one of the prime Manufacturing, Supplying, and Exporting a huge assortment of Metal Smoking Pipes. Made of stainless steel and alloys, Metal Smoking Pipes are sturdy and resistance to corrosion. Wooden Bongs http://www.unique-world.in/wooden-bongs.htm http://www.unique-world.in/wooden-bongs.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Wooden Bongs. These Wooden Bongs are made using sturdy wood, which ensures thermal stability and durability. Smooth finish, alluring design, and compact size are the prominent attributes of our Wooden Bongs. Metal Bongs http://www.unique-world.in/metal-bongs.htm http://www.unique-world.in/metal-bongs.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us a wide range of Metal Bongs. Made of non-ferrous metals, Metal Bongs are sturdy, resistance to corrosion and easy to maintain. Further, our Metal Bongs are greatly appreciated for their smooth-finish and accurate dimensions. Glass Smoking Pipes http://www.unique-world.in/glass-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.unique-world.in/glass-smoking-pipes.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made using borosilicate glass, these Glass Smoking Pipes are thermally stable and easy to use. Glass Smoking Pipes are easy to maintain, which makes it worth buying. We have made Glass Smoking Pipes available in different designs and colors, etc. Animal Shaped Smoking Pipes http://www.unique-world.in/animal-shaped-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.unique-world.in/animal-shaped-smoking-pipes.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our customers can avail from us Animal Shaped Smoking Pipes. Animal Shaped Smoking Pipes are available in different material including glass, wood, acrylic, and others, catering diverse demands of the clients. Glass Ash Catchers http://www.unique-world.in/glass-ash-catchers.htm http://www.unique-world.in/glass-ash-catchers.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Glass Ash Catchers with borosilicate glass, thus these can resist the ash’s temperature. Smooth surface finish and exquisite design have made our Glass Ash Catchers popular in the market. These Glass Ash Catchers are available in various designs and capacities. Glass Bubblers http://www.unique-world.in/glass-bubblers.htm http://www.unique-world.in/glass-bubblers.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Glass Bubblers, based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Glass Bubblers are made using borosilicate glass, which has excellent resistance to temperature. Glass Bubblers are widely appreciated for its superior quality, etc. Metal Grinders http://www.unique-world.in/metal-grinders.htm http://www.unique-world.in/metal-grinders.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Metal Grinders. These Metal Grinders are used for mixing the tobacco with the stuff and grind it in a fine mix, which can readily be used to make a joint or used in a pipe or a bong. Glass Bongs http://www.unique-world.in/glass-bongs.htm http://www.unique-world.in/glass-bongs.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Glass Bongs for our valued customers. These Glass Bongs are made using borosilicate glass, thus, these can withstand high temperature, of water, tobacco and others. Glass Bongs are available in multifarious colors, silver and gold fumed glass, etc. Acrylic Grinders http://www.unique-world.in/acrylic-grinders.htm http://www.unique-world.in/acrylic-grinders.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Caption Pipes Pvt Ltd  is one of the credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Acrylic Grinders. These Acrylic Grinders are greatly appreciated for their compact design, smooth surface finish, and easy usage. Acrylic Bongs http://www.unique-world.in/acrylic-bongs.htm http://www.unique-world.in/acrylic-bongs.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Acrylic Bongs. Our Acrylic Bongs are greatly appreciated for classic designs, enormous colors, sizes, and dimensional accuracy. Acrylic Bongs are durable and able to withstand temperature. Multi Chamber Bongs http://www.unique-world.in/multi-chamber-bongs.htm http://www.unique-world.in/multi-chamber-bongs.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Multi Chamber Bongs for our valued customers. These Multi Chamber Bongs are greatly appreciated for their precise design and smooth finish. Keep diverse demands of clients in the mind, etc. Ceramic Bongs http://www.unique-world.in/ceramic-bongs.htm http://www.unique-world.in/ceramic-bongs.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bong is a smoking device that helps user filter harmful chemicals and substances from cannabis, tobacco, or other herbal materials. We manufacture Bongs using high quality ceramic materials in various attractive designs, shapes, and colors. Our Ceramic Bongs keep the users away from tar and other carcinogenic substance. Vaporizer http://www.unique-world.in/vaporizer.htm http://www.unique-world.in/vaporizer.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our highly qualified and trained manpower facilities, we are able to bring forth the finest grade Vaporizer. It is designed by our certified vendor as per the current technological advancement in strict adherence with the set industry norms and is quality tested.